welcome to my world of indecision

June 21, 2011 § 2 Comments

Isn’t this such a pretty and peaceful creek?! Today, I brought one of the dogs I walk to a dog park. This little creek runs through the park and it’s just so nice and pretty.

When I was driving home from walking the dogs I was thinking about what I was going to eat for lunch. I could not decide between a salad with pecans and crasins and a lemon poppy dressing, bean salad, and pasta with spicy Thai peanut sauce.

 

I really couldn’t decide. These are three of my most favorite foods. To solve my problem, I had three small portions of each. It was such a satisfying lunch and it was great because I didn’t have to make any sort of decision! I’m really the worst when it comes to making decisions. I never know what movie to see or what restaurant to eat in; I just wish other people could always make those decisions for me, but that would make me way to passive.

 

I’m going running! wooohoo!

§ 2 Responses to welcome to my world of indecision

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading welcome to my world of indecision at loverunhappiness.

meta

