My hips :(

July 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

Waahhh my hips have been killing me. These past few days I’ve been running at the gym on a treadmill, which I hate, but I do it anyway because its better than running in 90 degree sweltering heat. Treadmills always make my legs and such feel weird, but after two 2 hour sessions yesterday and the day before, my hips are killllling me! I know its probably because I haven’t been to yoga in forever and I haven’t been doing any hip opening stretches. Wahh 😦 ill survive.

I need to go to worrrrkk. But first I’m gonna eat some granola! Ill update later 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My hips :( at loverunhappiness.

meta

